COVER SONGS: I Melt With You, Friday I'm In Love, Low,
Train In Vain, New Sensation, Right Here Right Now,
Pretty In Pink, The Ghost In You, Bizarre Love Triangle,
Rebel Rebel, Lips Like Sugar, Blister In The Sun,
I Just Can't Get Enough, Are You Gonna Go My Way,
Closer, Suck My Kiss, Psycho Killer
To Go